2023-12-18 19:17:29 -
以前也买过这个牌子的挎包,皮质质量款式都不错。这款男士钱包羊皮材质,摸起来很细腻很软滑,感觉很不错。空间也很大,内里设计合理。包装更显高大上,适合做礼物。


2023-12-29 09:15:25 -
包包很漂亮,看起来是正品,价格也适合,推荐购买


2023-12-29 12:15:51 -
包装非常好 物流很快 包包大小合适 质量也很好 没有色差

2023-12-29 21:33:56 -
性价比高,物流速度快,快递员服务态度非常好

2023-12-17 19:34:29 -
第二次买这个产品的优异,质量挺好的,款式也不错


2023-12-23 02:33:19 -
黑色很好搭衣服那张没有异味,鞋底很软,走路很舒服,做工精细,质量一流,相当的大气,穿上后感觉精神好多了

2023-12-16 18:18:05 -
很好,皮质柔软,方便大气,孩子喜欢

2023-12-22 10:32:11 -
挺好的。

2023-12-23 01:02:19 -
这个价格仍然很划算。经济、便宜、质量非常好,与卖方描述的完全一样。非常满意,完全出乎意料,超划算,划算,购物比实体店便宜多了,非常满意网上购物。我希望卖家的生意会越来越红火,物流会越来越快,包装会越来越结实。六星表扬,多一星不怕你骄傲,犹豫不决的朋友会很快下单,这是良心的推荐。它真的很好,而且价格也很高,所以你将来可以在这里买。给三个好评就满足了!满意了!满意了


2023-12-17 18:18:03 -
非常棒,钱包由外到内全为老人头标识,包括三个拉链!品质我觉得非常好!


Reviews


tag

I am on my 4th pair and I am still in love with these shoes.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

More comfortable than any of my NBs that I have bought over the years.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

Got these for my father and he loves them! These are the only shoes he will wear!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Very comfortable and good looking I get a lot of compliments and always ask where I got em.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Love these shoes. I buy one pair ahead of need so I will never be without. Comfort, support, perfect fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Birthday gift, we're happily received and fit as expected. Love the color, and look. Will definitely be ordering again.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have been weari g this shoe for many years now as these are about the only shoe im really comfortable in for the moment i put them on..
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have worn Nike shoes for years and I have never been disappointed. These were as described. They are very comfortable and required very little "break in."
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I purchased these for my 14-year-old grandson. He said they fit well and are comfortable for a day at school. His mom said they are sturdy and appear supportive. All in all, a good choice.
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have a great deal, very light and comfortable, excellent quality and brand name. I am sure I will put a lot of miles for years to come.Thank you- I do recommend the 4E and still looks very professional. I will give you 10 stars
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I've been wearing this shoe for years on concrete but after a couple of weeks I replace the insole with some Dr Scholes. The price has went up so they must be a good shoe. I like the wide toe box and they last for an active person on their feet all day.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I got these shoes because I owned a couple pairs of the white monarch air and simple loved them but my work changed the appearence code to black I've tried different brands but nothing stands against Nike Air I wear them from about 9:05pm to 9:30am right before I leave for work to when I get home.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

I bought these for my son as they met the uniform code for his school. I'm not a fan of all black athletic shoes so I made sure he had a back up pair of shoes to wear when he wasn't at school...turns out he loves these black shoes the most and wears them all the time- even outside of school. He is a 13yo boy and they have held up great, just as I would expect of a Nike shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Shipping took about 2 months. Once the boots were received they were unfortunately dented. They are still cute but also noticed the bottom is a tan color instead of black.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Love how close to the original they are! Great quality and will be shopping again!
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by France


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Italy


tag

Poor stitching job in the rear. Exposed glue at many fabric interfaces. Dimensions seem off - noticeably chunkier toe box.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Amazing quality!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great quality and fast shipping! Thanks
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Love these shoes! This is about my 6th-7th pair! I wear these everywhere and Im a teacher! They really help my feet take on the stress of on my feet all day. I have other tpes of shoes and even other types of tennis shoes, but nothing compared to the comfort I get with these!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
excellent
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Son just loves these!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
One of the best shoe I ever had.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great sneakers,very comfortable and log lasting
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Like the style. Works well for me who has flat feet.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great. These wide shoes are hard to find in stores. They are very comfortable.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable but a little larger than I thought. But no matter. I work in them and don't need a snug fit.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I have flat feet so I need a shoe that doesn't have a large arch for me this is why I buy this sneakers, I can tell you good quality.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
#3 was the charm for me. I had tried two different brands before I finally found these Nike that fit me to a T. I have had issues with shoes for the last few years and it's getting on my nerves. It shouldn't be this hard to find something I like, but it has become that. I get mens' shoes because I have wide and flat feet. Most womens' shoes are very uncomfortable, they feel like a vice on my feet. And I'm not going to put up with that. I don't know what's wrong with designers clothiers these days, but they are sure making crap. Those of us who can't afford a new wardrobe every season need to revolt. Clothing should fit the person, not the person fit the clothes. I'm not ashamed of my size. And I don't know why EVERYONE is trying to make me feel bad. I will go to Nike from now on.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I like them
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great looking shoe
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Brand new and great price
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
There nice and it runs a lil big
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Bought for my 11 year old, he loves them.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Love these shoes. This might be the seventh pair I've purchased over the years. Always have at least one pair and usually two.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
amazing quality Nice Came in a little over 2 weeks fast shipping time for me! I was expecting it to take at least a month. Didn’t come with a box but was not damaged shoe quality was very good in my opinion. The shoes are comfortable and look very authentic. My only downside is that they are a bit too big I would have gone down a size if I’d known. Overall I’m very satisfied and will be ordering more!
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
xiao00000
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
The shoes fit good and fill great on my feet.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are making my husbandamp;amp;apos;s knee feel much relief at work.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe ,very comfortableI do ALOT of walking on my job boots just didnt cut it ,BUT these shoes are perfect for my knees and at the end of my 12 hour shift I,m not foot sore
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Bad flocking, number not the same color as the first name! Otherwise the jersey is of good quality
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Excelente calidad

Date Added: 04/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Size L is to big
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Great quality
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nice quality material, however 2xl is more like a medium
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
I ordered johnathan abram Jersey I recurved the wrong on they sent marshawn Lynch !
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nice but very small. I recommend to take two sizes up
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Italy